Envelope Team

Sales Team

David Osborne
National Sales Manager
M 07774 105470

david.osborne@sfs.biz

Colin Black
Technical Sales Manager
M 07855 410345

colin.black@sfs.biz

Graeme McIlroy
Technical Sales Manager
M 07836 503644

graeme.mcilroy@sfs.biz

David Osborne
National Sales Manager
M 07774 105470

david.osborne@sfs.biz

Katie Bowman
Technical Sales Manager
M 07836 501011

katie.bowman@sfs.biz

Bethan Mulvenna
Technical Sales Manager
M 07590 030352

bethan.mulvenna@sfs.biz

OEM Business Development:

Craig Smith

Business Development Manager - OEMs

M +44 (0)7887 787 387

Email: craig.smith@sfs.biz

Specification Team:

Gavin Luke
Specifications Consultant
M 07855 410346

gavin.luke@sfs.biz

Craig Winstanley
Specifications Consultant
M 07908 210023

craig.winstanley@sfs.biz

Middle East Sales:

Pete Hamby
Regional Manager - Middle East
UK M +44 (0)7774 282081 UAE M +971 558 080 421

peter.hamby@sfs.biz