Meet the team

Meet the SFS intec UK family

Senior Management

David Wigglesworth

Managing Director

Ian Whitehouse

Financial Director

Darren Gunga

Operations Manager

Ian Morgan

Supply Chain and Procurement Manager

Building Envelope Team

Craig Smith (MIoR)

Business Development Manager - OEMs

M: +44 (0)7887 787387

Email: craig.smith@sfs.biz

David Osborne

National Sales Manager

M: +44 (0)7774 105470

Email: david.osborne@sfs.biz

Pete Hamby

Regional Manager - Middle East

UK M: +44 (0)7774 282081

UAE M: +971 558 080 421

Email: peter.hamby@sfs.biz

Andy Stolworthy

Product & Market Development Manager - Pitched Roofing, Cladding & Rainscreen

M: +44 (0)7712 410089

Email: andrew.stolworthy@sfs.biz

Martyn Holloway

Business Development Manager - Flat Roof

M: +44 (0) 7785 577197

Email: martyn.holloway@sfs.biz

Colin Black

Technical Sales Manager - Scotland

M: +44 (0)7855 410345

Email: colin.black@sfs.biz

Scott Callow

Technical Sales Manager - Midlands & Wales

M: +44 (0)7971 619542

Email: scott.callow@sfs.biz

Graeme McIlroy

Technical Sales Manager - North East & West

M: +44 (0)7836 503644

Email: graeme.mcilroy@sfs.biz

Bethan Mulvenna

Technical Sales Manager - South East

M: +44 (0)7774 105471

Email bethan.mulvenna@sfs.biz

Katie Bowman

Technical Sales Manager - South West

M: +44 (0)7836 501011

Email: katie.bowman@sfs.biz

Customer Services

Liz Wilson

Customer Service Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 574

Email: liz.wilson@sfs.biz

Tracey Preston

Export Sales Administration and Pricing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 584

Email: tracey.preston@sfs.biz

Carol Chiswell

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 535

Email: carol.chiswell@sfs.biz

Rebecca Edwards

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 562

Email: rebecca.edwards@sfs.biz

Trish Scott

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 575

Email: patricia.scott@sfs.biz

Louise Wheatley

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 547

Email: louise.wheatley@sfs.biz

Amy Whitaker

Customer Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 527

Email: amy.whitaker@sfs.biz

Fenestration Sales Team

Nigel Wood

Business Development Manager - Fenestration

M: +44 (0)7768 396846

Email: nigel.wood@sfs.biz

Neil Ackroyd

Area Sales Manager - Scotland & North England

M: +44 (0)7590 022426

Email: neil.ackroyd@sfs.biz

Rod Johnson

Area Sales Manager - South West, the Midlands and Wales

M: +44 (0)7908 210035

Email: rod.johnson@sfs.biz

Richard Campbell-Ramsay

Area Sales Manager - South East

M: +44 (0)7831 475196

Email: richard.campbell@sfs.biz

Mike Payne

Van Sales

M: +44 (0)7855 410579

Email: mike.payne@sfs.biz

Tony Medlock

Van Sales - North West

M: +44 (0)7989 381718

Email: anthony.medlock@sfs.biz

Barry Bradshaw

Van Sales - North East

M: +44 (0)7768 808269

Email: barry.bradshaw@sfs.biz

Finance

Ian Whitehouse

Finance Director

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 504

Email: ian.whitehouse@sfs.biz

Tanya Pearson

Finance Office Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 571

Email: tanya.pearson@sfs.biz

Kate Charlesworth

Assistant Accountant

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 506

Email: kate.charlesworth@sfs.biz

Kate Moorby

Credit Controller

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 503

Email: kate.moorby@sfs.biz

Human Resources

Ben Grahamslaw

HR Advisor

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 563

Email: ben.grahamslaw@sfs.biz

Marketing Team

Joanna Chew

Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 560

Email: joanna.chew@sfs.biz

Esther Murray

Marketing Executive

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 532

Email: esther.murray@sfs.biz

Marie Wilson

Telemarketing Executive

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 518

Email: marie.wilson@sfs.biz

Middle East Team

Pete Hamby

Regional Sales Manager - Middle East

M: +44 (0)7774 282081

Email: peter.hamby@sfs.biz

Tracey Preston

Export Sales Administration & Pricing Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 584

Email: tracey.preston@sfs.biz

Operations Team

Darren Gunga

Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 564

Email: darren.gunga@sfs.biz

Luke Wood

QES Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 522

Email: luke.wood@sfs.biz

Bob Mrozik

Facilities Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085

Email: robert.mrozik@sfs.biz

Anna Polak

Cleaning Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Marlena Pierchalska

Cleaning Services

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Ian Smith

Metal Finishing Team Leader

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 559

Email: ian.smith@sfs.biz

Peter Ellis

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Kamilla Arabudzka

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Mary McGarry

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Ian Christopher

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Carl Wraith

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Pawel Targowski

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Steve Best

Metal Finishing Operator

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Paul Johnson

Maintenance Engineer

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Specifications Team

Gavin Luke

Specifications Advisor - South

M: +44 (0)7855 410346

Email: gavin.luke@sfs.biz

Craig Winstanley

Specifications Advisor - North

M: +44 (0)7908 210023

Email: craig.winstanley@sfs.biz

Supply Chain Management Team

Ian Morgan

Uk Supply Chain & Procurement Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 570

ian.morgan@sfs.biz

Gary Mullins

Supply Chain Management - Pitched Roofing

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 533

Email: gary.mullins@sfs.biz

Blérim Zeqiri

Supply Chain Management - Production Control

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 505

Email: blerim.zeqiri@sfs.biz

Margaret Wood

Supply Chain Management - Fenestration & HInges

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 579

Email: margaret.wood@sfs.biz

Jessica Halmshaw

Supply Chain Management - Fenestration & Hinges

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 579

Email: jessica.halmshaw@sfs.biz

Zymrje Selmani-Daku

Supply Chain Management - Flat Roofing

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 521

Email: zymrje.selmanidaku@sfs.biz

Tony Bhamber

Warehouse Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: kalwant.bhamber@sfs.biz

John Palmer

Warehouse Supervisor

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: john.palmer@sfs.biz

Andrew Foster

Goods In

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Mark Henson

Order Picking

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Valdet Berisha

Order Picking

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Lucasz Kucinski

Order Picking

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 500

Email: N/A

Technical Support

Simon Cooper

Technical Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 578

Email: simon.cooper@sfs.biz

Craig Johnson

Technical Service Manager

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 567

Email: craig.johnson@sfs.biz

Steve Kitching

Technical & IT Support

Tel: +44 (0)113 2085 524

Email: stephen.kitching@sfs.biz

Barry Christopher

Onsite Technical Support - South

M: +44(0)7836 326190

Email: barry.christopher@sfs.biz

Calvin Black

Onsite Technical Support - North

M: +44 (0)7855 411039

Email: N/A

Contact

SFS Group Fastening Technology Ltd.
153 Kirkstall Road
UK-LS4 2AT Leeds
T +44 113 2085 500